BV memory #2

After my friend moved I took a big break from BV.  I started to go on again but my character kept glitching and saying you needed to update adobe flash over and over even though it was up to date. I started to quit after that because I was a very annoyed. Around February of 2012 I created selenabeardiva740 along with my sister. We shared the character so we could get better things by logging on a lot. I do not really remember when but it was maybe a year and half later I believe that selenabeardiva740 became my chatacter because my sister went back to her Old one. I then did not come on until I joined a bunch of BV forums even if there were not active. That is how I found brd. The story to creating this blog is next but that is another memory for another BV memory.

Leave a Reply

